With the option to create settings presets, it is possible to configure your own settings and create new presets, which can be configured without losing previous settings. Keep in mind that the current settings are not saved automatically. Before you create a new settings preset, save the current settings first. You can always go back to the default settings by clicking the Reset All button.
By creating own presets, Enscape automatically saves them in a separate folder on the computer. To send them to colleagues follow the steps: