Enscape has the following Popups:
These can be disabled via the Enscape General Settings window under the Network and Preferences areas.
Disable Update notifications option in the General Settings window
Disable First Steps and Graphics Card Driver warnings
These options can also be disabled when deploying Enscape to multiple machines and you would like to administer deployment.
To do that please refer to the Knowledgebase article Deploy to Multiple Machines.