Enscape has the following Popups:
These can be disabled by opening the Enscape General Settings window, and then selecting either the option for Network or for Preferences.
Disable Update notifications option in the General Settings window
Disable First Steps and Graphics Card Driver warnings
These options can also be disabled when deploying Enscape to multiple machines across a network. To do this you should refer to the article Deploy to Multiple Machines.